No Time To Be Dreaming


1. Keep Me Alive

2. Strange Times

3. A journey

4. No Time To Be Dreaming

5. Amsterdam (Jacques Brel/Mort Shuman)

6. Jane

7. More Than I Love You (Album Version)

8. A Day In The Life Of A Tree (Brian Wilson/Jack Rieley)

9. Smile, It's Sam

10. The Silent Whistle (Album Version)

11. White Trash

12. Leebo's Train

13. Shadows

14. Probably No-one


All songs written by Ron Mozart except for tracks 5 and 8.


Arranged and produced by Ron Mozart.


The Band:


Ron Mozart: acoustic & electric guitars, 12-string guitar, bass guitar, harmonica, keyboards, saxophone, percussion, lead vocals & backing vocals.


Luke Murray: drums


Antonio Henriques: bass guitar


Kev Kaye: bass guitar


Izzy Henderson: piano


Marcus Gatenby: trumpet


Michele Ledda: saxophone


Adastra Fletcher-Hall: violin


Katy Bowser: backing vocals & handclaps


Recorded at Prometheus Studio, North Yorkshire between September 2020 to June 2021, except for track 6 (March 2020), track 8 (June 2020) and track 9 (February/March 2020).


P Sellers: album cover art

No Time To Be Dreaming

VAT Included